Fighting Inertia!

28 Oct

Image Credit : CORBIS

 

Its been so long since I made a post here, so very unlike me! 😦

Though am never been in favor of excuses(I believe when I make excuses it shows that its not in my hands which is never true!), this time I want to take the liberty by blaming it on inertia!

Definition of Inertia :

The vis insita, or innate force of matter, is a power of resisting by which every body, as much as in it lies, endeavours to preserve its present state, whether it be of rest or of moving uniformly forward in a straight line.

This inertia is specially so powerful and applicable in the world of blogging/writing/any creative work! If you want to be regular be regular, if you take a break, coming back becomes all the more difficult!

I have started my fight back to being regular, for starters I have updated my “Books Currently Reading”  list and do intend to update it as and when my book shelf gets updated!

So much more to write and share…

Soon!

 

Keep watching this space!

Ciao!

Anirudh

 

Leave a Reply

