Quick Update

4 Nov

P.S. – In my endeavor to write more regularly, I would be having this quick updates whenever I don’t have much to talk about.

My profile at work(Tally Solutions) is a bit changed from being a Business Development Manager to being a Product Manager for the audit tool – Tally.ERP9 : Auditors Edition. Its been almost 2 months in this role and its been exciting to say the least. More on this hopefully in the coming posts.

I have added a new section on the right – Books In Queue. These are the books sitting on my shelf waiting to be picked! I also intend to post small reviews of the books I have finished reading!

 

Ciao!

Leave a Reply

